New Coaches – Fall 2022

Welcome to the following new coaches for the Fall 2022 Season. On the Girl’s side: Phil Turmelle, Brewer; Kirk Soule, Messalonskee; Griffin Conlogue, Mt. Blue; Meg Martinson, Marshwood; Tatyana Wolterbeek, Noble; Matt Bernstein, Portland; Adam Nye, Westbrook; Kali McCarthy, Belfast; Victoria Fowler, Cony; Ben Johnson, Falmouth; Nate Gorman, Oceanside; Peter Webb, Lake Region; David Beauegard, Morse; Matt Shiels, Wells; Juli Perry, George Stevens Academy; Kelton Rose, Mattanawcook Academy; Molly McGinn, Penquis Valley; Meranda Hunt, Piscataquis; Mark Tinkham, Hall-Dale; Kaitlyn Virgin, Mountain Valley; Leslie Fox, Sacopee Valley; Molly Kingsbury, Central Aroostook; Gina Yeo, East Grand; Chris Condon, Fort Fairfield; Amanda Thompson, Schenck/Stearns; Jessica Nye, Southern Aroostook; Jarrod Carnrick, St. Dominic; and Billie Hatfield, Valley. On the Boy’s side welcome to: Dakota Duplissie, Bonny Eagle; Rob Koerner, Noble; Evan Richards, Caribou; Andrius Zeikus, Hermon; Max Mason, MDI; Brandon Fuller, Nokomis; Colby Clarke, Waterville; Jeff Burroughs, Lincoln Academy; Ryan Greenlaw, Leavitt; Josh Kennison, Poland; Richard Terwilliger-Smith, Wells; Mark Hundhammer, George Stevens Academy; Kerry Skepple, Houlton; Jay Murano, Penquis Valley; Austin Mason, Sumner; Dylan Cayer, Mountain Valley; Bill Ashby, Washington Academy; Timothy Tarr, Ashland; Carl Mullen, Central Aroostook; Shawn Johnson, Jonesport-Beal; Juan Morales, MSSM; Ryan Pelletier, Southern Aroostook, and Carrington Miller, Temple Academy. Returning to coaching on the girls side this fall are Wally LeBlanc, Kennebunk; Glenn Graef, Foxcroft Academy; Ed Worcester, Waterville; and Glen Condon, Washburn. On the Boys side returnees are Nate Bean, Kennebunk; Jeff Neal, Windham; Mark Shea, Washburn; Matt Lindsay, Mattanawcook Academy; Scott White, Telstar; Michael MacLeay, Traip Academy, and Lou Reycroft, Vinalhaven. Tyler Frank has moved from the MDI Boys to the Girls, Cody Tompkins has moved from Fort Fairfield to the Caribou Girls, Zac Conlogue has moved from Leavitt to Mt. Blue Boys, Bill Puffer has moved from Noble over to Sanford Boys, Mark Ensworth has moved from GSA to Ellsworth Boys, Michael Rowe from Mattanawcook to the Foxcroft Academy Boys, and John Ala has returned to the Fort Fairfield Boys, Branden Noltkamper has moved from the Morse girls to the North Yarmouth Academy boys, and Andrew Pelletier has moved from the Falmouth girls to the St. Dom’s boys. That is 70 changes!

If I have omitted anyone please let me know.

By Michael Jeffrey